• 'From Small Acorns, Mighty Oaks Grow' - Welcome to Priorslee Academy's Website - We are a proud member of the Mighty Oaks Trust

Priorslee Academy

The person who mainly deals with queries from parents and the public is: Mrs Lough

If you require a paper copy of our website, this can be provided free of charge. Please contact our School Business Manager on the email below.

Admin Email: Admin.Priorslee@taw.org.uk

Executive Principal Steven.Tilley@taw.org.uk

Head of School Jodie.Cooper@taw.org.uk

School Business Manager Joanne.Hart@taw.org.uk

SENDCo Rebecca.Brewer@taw.org.uk

Pre School - 01952 387 774
Pre-School Admin Little.Seedlings@taw.org.uk

Address:

Priorslee Academy
Priorslee Avenue, Priorslee
Telford
Shropshire
TF2 9RS

Telephone: 01952 387 927

Loading map...

Directions:

You can plan a route to us using the form below simply enter your start address/postcode and click 'Get Directions'.

Your route will appear below